Member's Show Artists!

List of the 28 Members that submitted work for the 2021 Members' Show. There is a public reception for the show on Friday March 5th from 5–7pm.

Please come out and see the diverse work from our members!

  • Sonia Calderon

  • Virgil DiBiase

  • Race Dillon

  • Brian Edwards

  • Lisa Freeman

  • Diane G Rolnick

  • Daniel Hojnacki

  • Ann Katzen

  • Lindsey Kennedy

  • John Landry

  • Elizabeth McGrady

  • David McMullen

  • David Mena

  • Ashley Miller

  • Anikke Myers

  • James O'Connell

  • Jeff Puterbaugh

  • André Ramos-Woodard

  • Marta Rosenquist

  • Dillon Sachs

  • Arista Slater-Sandoval

  • Emma Sobel

  • Michael Sumner

  • Nick Tauro Jr

  • Corn Wagon Thunder

  • Attasalina Tuggle

  • Raymond Urena

  • Jennifer Van

photo credit: FFSF Member ©André Ramos-Woodard "Melodrama"

© Foto Forum Santa  Fe 2021

Foto Forum Santa Fe is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit that creates an artistic space to explore the current relationship between photography, storytelling, science, and technology through artist exhibitions, workshops, visiting artist lectures, research, and community outreach.

Foto Forum Santa Fe

1714 Paseo de Peralta

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Gallery Hours: Thursdays and Fridays 12—5pm

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • Black Twitter Icon